<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Those Are Some Sexy Genes You&#8217;re Wearing&#8230;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thebeautyprescription.com/blog/inner-beauty/those-are-some-sexy-genes-youre-wearing/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thebeautyprescription.com/blog/inner-beauty/those-are-some-sexy-genes-youre-wearing</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 22:17:58 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Dan Levito</title>
		<link>http://www.thebeautyprescription.com/blog/inner-beauty/those-are-some-sexy-genes-youre-wearing#comment-886</link>
		<dc:creator>Dan Levito</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Jul 2009 10:46:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thebeautyprescription.com/blog/?p=260#comment-886</guid>
		<description>The question about DNA Dating that bothers me most is what happens to my genetically identity at the end of the day - especially when we are talking about such a dubious company like Genepartner.

There are a few things fishy about Genepartner:
- The so called “Swiss Institute for Behavioural Genetics” (www.sibeg.org) – where Genepartner’s research studies are supposed to be done – belongs to the former Marketing Manager of Genepartner Michael von Arx (e.g. check www.sibeg.org at http://whois.domaintools.com)?! However, if you google the institute it hardly doesn’t exist besides Geneparnter related sites. Moreover, Websheep (www.websheep.com), the company that programmed Genepartner’s website also programmed sibeg.

- Another thing that makes me suspicious: Nobody ever saw any data of Genepartner’s research studies (Check TimesOnline article from May 24, 2009, http://women.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life_and_style/women/relationships/article6320458.ece?print=yes&#38;randnum=1243339272285).

So, why should we hand our genetically identity out to such a dubious company?!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The question about DNA Dating that bothers me most is what happens to my genetically identity at the end of the day - especially when we are talking about such a dubious company like Genepartner.</p>
<p>There are a few things fishy about Genepartner:<br />
- The so called “Swiss Institute for Behavioural Genetics” (www.sibeg.org) – where Genepartner’s research studies are supposed to be done – belongs to the former Marketing Manager of Genepartner Michael von Arx (e.g. check <a href="http://www.sibeg.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.sibeg.org</a> at <a href="http://whois.domaintools.com" rel="nofollow">http://whois.domaintools.com</a>)?! However, if you google the institute it hardly doesn’t exist besides Geneparnter related sites. Moreover, Websheep (www.websheep.com), the company that programmed Genepartner’s website also programmed sibeg.</p>
<p>- Another thing that makes me suspicious: Nobody ever saw any data of Genepartner’s research studies (Check TimesOnline article from May 24, 2009, <a href="http://women.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life_and_style/women/relationships/article6320458.ece?print=yes&amp;randnum=1243339272285" rel="nofollow">http://women.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life_and_style/women/relationships/article6320458.ece?print=yes&amp;randnum=1243339272285</a>).</p>
<p>So, why should we hand our genetically identity out to such a dubious company?!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
